top of page

Contact Me

cfAmorOwens1082.jpg
Amor Owens

Talent Manager: Tassell Talent Group TTG

Gail Tassell - gail@tasselltalentgroup.com  

Talent Agents:

JPERVIS TALENT AGENCY (ATL / Southeast)

Joy Pervis, joy@jpervistalent.comTheatrical

Jayme Pervis, jayme@jpervistalent.com, Commercial

DANIEL HOFF AGENCY, (NY / LA) Theatrical

Janelle Bernard, janelle@danielhoffagency.com

KMR TALENT (NY) Commercial

Doug Kesten, doug@kmrtalent.com 

for PR inquiries please contact

Gail Tassell, Talent manager-gail@tasselltalentgroup.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page